Product Code: 1:12 LP021
Artist: Dick Move
Origin: New Zealand
Label: 1:12 Records (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Punk , Rock N


Brand new sealed album from NZs Dick Move.

All songs written by Dick Move
Lucy Suttor - Lead Vocals
Lucy Macrae - Bass Guitar
Hariet Ellis - Guitar
Justin Rendell - Guitar
Luke Boyes - Drums, Cymbals

Tracked by Peter Ruddell at The Beths Studio, Karangahape Road, Auckland
Mixed by Peter Ruddell
Mastered by James Goldsmith
Album photography and front cover image by Frances Carter
Album design and layout by Tia Ebert and Johnny Fast

Thanks to Whammy Bar for letting us rehearse there every week, Wine Cellar for being our meeting room, Lim Chhour Foodcourt for providing us with sustenance, and Kim and David at 1:12 Records for supporting us from day one

A1   Ramoage
A2   Under My Skin (A Love Song)
A3   Wet
A4   Small Man, Big Tweet
A5   Come Down
A6   Women, Take The Streets
A7   I Am Enough
B1   Minimum Living
B2   I Am Your Dog
B3   Glamourise
B4   Girl On Girl
B5   Eyes For Christmas
B6   Feel Better