Product Code: 88985451301
Artist: Depeche Mode
Origin: EU
Label: Mute (2017)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , New Wave , Pop N

The Best Of (Volume 1)

Brand new sealed triple album reissue.

The Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1 is a greatest hits album by the English electronic band Depeche Mode, released on 8 November 2006 by Mute Records. The album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their then-25-year career, as well as the previously unreleased track "Martyr"—recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions—which was released as a single in late October 2006.

The album has sold over one million copies in Europe alone and has been awarded the IFPI Platinum Europe Award.

Personal Jesus 3:47
    Just Can't Get Enough 3:43
    Everything Counts 4:01
    Enjoy The Silence 4:14
    Shake The Disease 4:51
    See You 3:57
    It's No Good 5:58
    Strangelove 3:46
    Suffer Well 3:52
    Dream On 3:41
    People Are People 3:46
    Martyr 3:25
    Walking In My Shoes 5:00
    I Feel You 4:35
    Precious 4:09
    Master And Servant 3:49
    New Life 3:46
    Never Let Me Down Again 4:18