Product Code: 5843551
Artist: Def Leppard
Origin: EU
Label: Mercury (2024)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Rock N

One Nght Only: Live At The Leadmill 2023 (RSD 2024) Coloured Vinyl)

Brand new double RSD 2024 album pressed in coloured vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

A1   Action 4:04
A2   Fire It Up 3:50
A3   Let It Go 5:42
B1   Too Late For Love 5:57
B2   Excitable 4:36
B3   Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) 4:22
C1   Slang 3:28
C2   Kick 4:28
C3   Bringin' On The Heartbreak 4:37
C4   Switch 625 4:56
D1   Hysteria 6:57
D2   Pour Some Sugar On Me 5:59
D3   Wasted 4:21