Product Code: 5756092
Artist: Def Leppard
Origin: EU
Label: Ume (2017)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Rock N


Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram vinyl'

Originally released in August 1987, 'Hysteria' is the British hard rock bands fourth studio album. The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. The album features the singles 'Animal', 'Women', 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Hysteria', 'Armageddon It', 'Love Bites' and 'Rocket'.

A1   Women 5:41
A2   Rocket 6:34
A3   Animal 4:02
B1   Love Bites 5:46
B2   Pour Some Sugar On Me 4:25
B3   Armageddon It 5:21
C1   Gods Of War 6:33
C2   Don't Shoot Shotgun 4:26
C3   Run Riot 4:39
D1   Hysteria 5:49
D2   Excitable 4:19
D3   Love And Affection 4:35