Product Code: MAU5LP023V
Artist: deadmau5
Availability: In Stock
Genre: Electronic , House , Progressive House U


Nice clean double album , housed in a very smart gatefold cover.

W:/2016Album/ (stylized as W:/2016ALBUM/; pronounced "double-u drive twenty sixteen album")[3] is the eighth studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Deadmau5. The album was released on December 2, 2016, through Deadmau5 (Joel Zimmerman)'s independent record label Mau5trap. The album's title, which was suggested by fans on Twitch, refers to a computer directory on Zimmerman's network-attached storage server used to store the master tracks of the songs on the album.[3] The album features several tracks Zimmerman uploaded to his SoundCloud account, prior to it being compromised.[4] W:/2016Album/ is also his first studio album to be released exclusively by Mau5trap. Two singles from the album have been released: "Snowcone" and "Let Go" (featuring Grabbitz).[5]

A1 4ware  
A2 2448
Written-By [Co-written By] – Phil Waring
A3 Cat Thruster  
B1 Deus Ex Machina  
B2 Glish  
B3 Imaginary Friends  
C1 Let Go
Featuring – GrabbitzWritten-By [Co-written By], Vocals – Grabbitz, Nick Chiari
C2 No Problem  
D1 Snowcone  
D2 Three Pound Chicken Wing  
D3 Whelk Then  
D4 Strobe (Monstergetdown Remix - Exclusive)
Remix – Monstergetdown