Product Code: JER33
Artist: David Bowie
Origin: EU
Label: Reel to Reel (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Art Rock , Pop Rock , Rock N

In The Beginning (Yellow Vinyl)

Brand new sealed album pressed in yellow vinyl,

A1   That’s A Promise 2:19
A2   Silly Boy Blue 2:56
A3   Love You ‘Til Tuesday 3:15
A4   Over The Wall We Go 2:51
A5   Let Me Sleep Beside You 3:18
A6   Karma Man 2:59
B1   Love You ‘Til Tuesday 3:01
B2   When I Live My Dream 3:38
B3   Little Bombardier 3:29
B4   Silly Boy Blue 3:27
B5   In The Heat Of The Morning 2:39