Product Code: 771754
Artist: Dave Brubeck Quartet
Origin: EU
Label: Wax Time (2012)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Jazz N

Southern Scene

Sealed - Brand new remastered limited edition classic jazz LP on 180 gram audiophile vinyl with deluxe inner sleeves. Made in EU.


  • A1 Oh, Susanna 2:43
  • A2 When It's Sleepy Time Down South 5:57
  • A3 Little Rock Getaway 3:23
  • A4 Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair 2:28
  • A5 Deep In The Heart Of Texas 3:22
  • B1 At The Darktown Strutters Ball 1:42
  • B2 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 5:58
  • B3 Happy Times 2:41
  • B4 Darling Nellie Gray 5:20
  • B5 Southern Scene 5:43