Product Code: 19658773731
Artist: Daft Punk
Origin: EU
Label: Columbia (2023)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Disco , Electronic , Pop , Soul , Synth- Pop N

Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)

Brand new sealed triple album housed in a gatefold cover.

Does your final album include collaborations with Pharrell, Nile Rogers, Chilly Gonzales, Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, and Julian Casablancas? Daft Punk's swansong Random Access Memories does, and what a record it was when it dropped ten years ago! This anniversary edition is expanded to include 35 minutes of previously unreleased demos and studio outtakes plus all the hits we remember so fondly! - Flying Out

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi-Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself to Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.


1. Give Life Back to Music (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. Within (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
7. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
8. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
13. Contact (featuring DJ Falcon)
14. Horizon (Japan CD)
15. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes) 
16. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo) 
17. GL (Early Take)
18. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
19.  (Vocoder Tests) 
20. The Writing of Fragments of Time
21. Touch (2021 Epilogue)