Product Code: 5419714594
Artist: D4
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Festival (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Garage Rock , Punk N


Brand new sealed from NZs D4.

6twenty is the debut album released by New Zealand rock band The D4 in 2001. A limited edition vinyl version was released in 2002. This version released in 2022.

  1. "Rock'n'Roll Motherfucker|RocknRoll Motherf**ker"
  2. "Party"
  3. "Come On!"
  4. "Pirate Love"
  5. "Running On Empty"
  6. "Ladies Man"
  7. "Invader Ace"
  8. "Heartbreaker"
  9. "Get Loose"
  10. "Little Baby"
  11. "Rebekah"
  12. "Mysterex"
  13. "Exit To The City"