Product Code: 19658888891
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Pop Rock N

Let The Canary Sing

Brand new sealed career spanning collection from Cyndi Lauper.

Let The Canary Sing is a career-spanning collection following Lauper’s career starting from her days in Blue Angel, to her breakout single, “Girls Just Want to Have Fun” to the iconic pop stardom that followed. With hits, “True Colors,” “I Drove All Night,” and more, this collection is a staple for any Cyndi Lauper fan.

1. I’m Gonna Be Strong
2. Money Changes Everything – Live (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
3. Time After Time
4. Who Let In The Rain (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
5. I Drove All Night
6. Into the Nightlife (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
7. Sisters of Avalon (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
8. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
9. The Goonies ‘R’ Good Enough (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
10. She Bop
11. Early In The Mornin’ (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
12. At Last (Let The Canary Sing Edit)
13. True Colors (Let The Canary Sing Edit