Product Code: COOKLP621X
Artist: Cult The
Origin: EU
Label: Cooking Vinyl (2016)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Alternative Rock , Goth Rock , Hard Rock , Rock U

Hidden City (Blood Archive Edition) White Vinyl

Very smart limited edition 2LP pressed in white vinyl, very nice clean gatefold cover still in shrink and inner sleeves. Includes hype sticker.

Hidden City is the tenth studio album by the British rock band The Cult, released on 5 February 2016 through Cooking Vinyl and Dine Alone Records.[2] It is the final part of a trilogy that began with Born into This (2007),[3] and The Cult's first album since their 1994 self-titled album not to feature bassist Chris Wyse; the role was filled by producer Bob Rock and Chris Chaney (Jane's Addiction). It also marks the fifth time Rock had produced a Cult album.

A1 Dark Energy  
A2 No Love Lost  
A3 Dance The Night
Bass – Bob Rock
B1 In Blood  
B2 Birds Of Paradise
Bass – Bob RockWritten-By – William Duffy*, Bob Rock, Ian Astbury
B3 Hinterland  
C1 G O A T  
C2 Deeply Ordered Chaos
Bass – Bob Rock
C3 Avalanche Of Light  
D1 Lilies
Written-By – William Duffy*, Bob Rock, Ian Astbury
D2 Heathens  
D3 Sound And Fury
Drums [Additional Drums] – Dan Chase