Product Code: 19075889911
Artist: Crash Test Dummies
Origin: Europe
Label: Arista (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , New Wave , Pop , Rock N

God Shuffled His Feet

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes insert with lyrics. Made in EU.

God Shuffled His Feet is the second album by the Crash Test Dummies, released in 1993. It features their most popular single, "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm". The cover art superimposes the band members' faces over the figures of Titian's painting Bacchus and Ariadne. It was their most successful album commercially.

A1   God Shuffled His Feet 5:10
A2   Afternoons & Coffeespoons 3:56
A3   Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm 3:55
A4   In The Days Of The Caveman 3:40
A5   Swimming In Your Ocean 3:49
A6   Here I Stand Before Me 3:06
B1   I Think I'll Disappear Now 4:52
B2   How Does A Duck Know? 3:42
B3   When I Go Out With Artists 3:41
B4   The Psychic 3:50
B5   Two Knights And Maidens 3:24
B6   Untitled 1:42