Product Code: HMVNZ 18
Artist: Cliff Richard
Origin: New Zealand
Label: EMI (1983)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop U

Silver (Box Set)

Nice vinyl having minor marks housed in a smart box showing minor rubbing on bottom .

Silver is the 26th studio album by Cliff Richard. It was released in October 1983 to mark his 25th anniversary in music.[3] The North American version was titled Give a Little Bit More and had a revised track list.

A limited edition 2-LP box set of Silver was also released in the UK. The second LP, entitled Rock 'n' Roll Silver contained 9 new recordings of rock and roll classics, including Richard's debut single "Move It", and one new song "Makin' History".[4]

The album reached number 7 in the UK Albums Chart and earned Gold certification.[5][1]


A1 Silver's Home Tonight 3:44
A2 Hold On 3:22
A3 Never Gonna Say Die (Give A Little Bit More) 3:40
A4 Front Page 3:12
A5 Ocean Deep 5:21
B1 Locked Inside Your Prison 3:28
B2 Please Don't Fall In Love 3:12
B3 Baby You're Dynamite 3:56
B4 The Golden Days Are Over 4:21
B5 Love Stealer 3:40
C1 Makin' History 3:47
C2 Move It 3:05
C3 Donna 4:23
C4 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 3:06
C5 It'll Be Me 3:13
D1 Lucille 3:39
D2 Little Bitty Pretty One 2:41
D3 Never Be Anyone Else But You 4:04
D4 Be Bop A Lula 3:17
D5 Tutti Frutti 2:24