Product Code: 19439934431
Artist: Boney M.
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Disco , Electronic , Pop N

The Magic Of Boney M. (Special Remix Edition) Magenta Transparent & Blue Transparent vinyl.

Brand new sealed double compilation album (Magenta Transparent & Blue Transparent vinyl) housed in a gatefold cover.

The Magic of Boney M. is a greatest hits album of recordings by Boney M. released by Sony BMG in October 2006.

The compilation which is an updated version of 1993's Gold - 20 Super Hits and 2001's The Greatest Hits includes eighteen of Boney M's best known hits from the 1970s and 1980s, a new remix of 1976 single "Sunny" by German DJ and record producer Mousse T. as well as one new recording featuring backing vocals from original Boney M. lead vocalist Liz Mitchell.

While this compilation is digitally remastered it contains both original recordings and overdubbed or remixed versions dating from Gold - 20 Super Hits.

The compilation was reissued on 18 March 2022 with new artwork as a special “remix edition”. This release replaces “A Moment of Love” with the 2021 remixes of “Rasputin” and “Daddy Cool”, along with a previously-unreleased Spanish version of “Rivers of Babylon” entitled “Rios de Babylonia”.[2]

Boney M. Daddy Cool 3:27
  Boney M. Sunny 3:57
  Boney M. Rivers Of Babylon 4:15
  Boney M. El Lute 3:58
  Boney M. No Woman No Cry 4:18
  Boney M. Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday 3:55
  Boney M. Rasputin 4:25
  Boney M. Painter Man 3:16
  Boney M. Belfast 3:27
  Boney M. Brown Girl In The Ring 4:00
  Boney M. Kalimba De Luna 4:13
  Boney M. Happy Song 3:58
  Boney M. Still I'm Sad 4:24
  Boney M. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord 4:01
  Boney M. Baby Do You Wanna Bump 2:27
  Boney M. Felicidad (Margherita) 2:51
  Boney M. Gotta Go Home 2:32
  Boney M. Ma Baker 4:06
  Boney M. Sunny (Mousse T. Radio Mix) 3:19
  Majestic* x Boney M. Rasputin 3:06
  Lizot x Boney M. Daddy Cool 2:34
  Boney M. Ríos De Babylonia (Spanish Version) 4:08