Product Code: DOS708H
Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers
Origin: EU
Label: DOL (2016)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Reggae N

Natty Rebel

Brand new sealed 180 gram album.


A1 Nice Time         
A2 Sugar Sugar         
A3 Give Me A Ticket (The Letter)         
A4 Rocking Steady         
A5 There She Goes         
A6 Love         
A7 Brand New Second Hand         
A8 Jah Is Mighty         
A9 Treat You Right         
A10 The World Is Changing         
B1 Soul Rebel         
B2 Lovelight         
B3 Down Pressor         
B4 Hold On To This Feeling         
B5 Mr. Chatterbox         
B6 Run For Cover         
B7 Long Long Winter         
B8 What Goes Around Comes Around