Product Code: 88985 41350 1
Artist: Bob Dylan
Origin: EU
Label: Columbia (2017)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classical , Country , Folk , Jazz , Pop , World N


Brand new  2017 180 gram triple album release featuring covers of classic American songs. Made in the USA.

Triplicate is the thirty-eighth studio album by Bob Dylan, released by Columbia Records on March 31, 2017.[1]

Like Dylan's previous two studio albums, Triplicate features covers of classic American songs. The album is Dylan's first three-disc album, featuring thirty songs across its three discs, each individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence.[2] In reference to the album, Dylan has stated:

I am finding these great songs to be a tremendous source of inspiration that has led me to one of my most satisfying periods in the studio. I've hit upon new ways to uncover and interpret these songs that are right in line with the best recordings of my own songs, and my band and I really seemed to hit our stride on every level with Triplicate.

The first single from the album, "I Could Have Told You", was released on January 30, 2017.

    'Til The Sun Goes Down  
A1   I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
A2   September Of My Years
A3   I Could Have Told You
A4   Once Upon A Time
A5   Stormy Weather
B1   This Nearly Was Mine
B2   That Old Feeling
B3   It Gets Lonely Early
B4   My One And Only Love
B5   Trade Winds
    Devil Dolls  
C1   Braggin'
C2   As Time Goes By
C3   Imagination
C4   How Deep Is The Ocean
C5   P.S. I Love You
D1   The Best Is Yet To Come
D2   But Beautiful
D3   Here's That Rainy Day
D4   Where Is The One
D5   There's A Flaw In My Flue
    Comin' Home Late  
E1   Day In, Day Out
E2   I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
E3   Sentimental Journey
E4   Somewhere Along The Way
E5   When The World Was Young
F1   These Foolish Things
F2   You Go To My Head
F3   Stardust
F4   It's Funny To Everyone But Me
F5   Why Was I Born