Product Code: FLAT 8210
Artist: Bob Dylan
Label: Flat (1977)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk Rock , World U

Poems In Naked Wonder

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a white card cover with the information sheet pasted on.


A1 He Was A Friend Of Mine           
A2 Man On The Street (Take 1-False Start)           
A3 Hard Times In New York           
A4 Man On The Street (Take 2)          
A5 Talkin' Bear Mountain Massacre Picnic Blues           
A6 Standin' On The Highway           
A7 Poor Boy Blues           
A8 Ballad For A Friend           
A9 Ramblin' Gamblin' Willie           
B1 Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues           
B2 Long Time Gone           
B3 Long Ago, Far Away           
B4 Let Me Die In My Footsteps           
B5 Bob Dylan's Blues           
B6 Masters Of War           
B7 Bound To Lose, Bound To Win           
B8 Baby Let Me Follow You Down           
B9 Farewell