Product Code: MFSL 2-424
Artist: Bob Dylan
Origin: US
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (2016)
Format: 2 x LP 45RPM
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Rock N

Nashville Skyline ( Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Original Master Sound Recording.)

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram  45 RPM Mobile Fidelity numbered limited edition original master audiophile vinyl in gatefold cover .

Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on April 9, 1969, by Columbia Records.

Building on the rustic style he experimented with on John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline displayed a complete immersion into country music. Along with the more basic lyrical themes, simple songwriting structures, and charming domestic feel, it introduced audiences to a radically new singing voice from Dylan—a soft, affected country croon.

The result received a generally positive reaction from critics, and was a commercial success. Reaching number 3 in the U.S., the album also scored Dylan his fourth UK No. 1 album.

A1   Girl From The North Country
A2   Nashville Skyline Rag
B1   To Be Alone With You
B2   I Threw It All Away
B3   Peggy Day
C1   Lay Lady Lay
C2   One More Night
C3   Tell Me That It Isn't True
D1   Country Pie
D2   Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You