Product Code: 19658825231
Artist: Bob Dylan
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Rock , World N

mixing up the medicine

Brand new sealed album of 12 of Bobs greatest songs.

Bob Dylan’s position as one of the greatest songwriters ever remains firmly in-place with the announcement of ‘Mixing Up The Medicine,’ a new career-spanning compilation containing 12 of Bob Dylan’s greatest songs, including “Knocking On Heaven’s Door”, “Like A Rolling Stone” and “Hurricane”.

This vinyl release will be the first career-spanning single LP compilation for Dylan with a CD version also available. This all underlines what has made Bob Dylan one of the most iconic and major figures in popular culture.

The album serves as the companion piece to the Mixing Up The Medicine book,  which offers an unprecedented look into the Bob Dylan archive.


1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
2. Blowin’ In The Wind
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Subterranean Homesick Blues
5. All Along The Watchtower
6. Lay Lady Lay
7. Forever Young (slow version)
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Hurricane
10. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Things Have Changed