Product Code: 88985455611
Artist: Bob Dylan
Origin: EU
Label: Columbia (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Rock , World N

Greatest Hits

Sealed brand new 180 gram repressing of this classic album. Contains giant full colour wall poster. Made in the EU.

Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on March 27, 1967 on Columbia Records, original catalogue number KCS 9463. It contains every Top 40 single Dylan enjoyed through 1967. It peaked at #10 on the pop album chart in the United States, and went to #3 on the album chart in the United Kingdom. Certified five times platinum by the RIAA, it is his best-selling album in the U.S.

A1   Rainy Day Women
A2   Blowin' In The Wind
A3   The Time They Are A-Changin'
A4   It Ain't Me Babe
A5   Like A Rolling Stone
B1   Mr. Tambourine Man
B2   Subterranean Homesick Blues
B3   I Want You
B4   Positively 4th Street
B5   Just Like A Woman