Product Code: MFSL 3-45009
Artist: Bob Dylan
Origin: USA
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (2013)
Format: Box Set 3 x LPs
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Rock N

Blonde on Blonde (Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Original Master Recording)

Sealed - Brand new Mobile Fidelity limited edition 3LP 45 rpm 180 gram audiophile vinyl deluxe box set. Made in USA.

Blonde on Blonde transcends time, defies space, suspends reality, and looks through the human soul and tells the listener characteristics about themselves they didn’t know. Now it sounds better than ever on MFSL. Strictly limited edition – be quick!

A1   Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:35
A2   Pledging My Time 3:55
B1   Visions Of Johanna 7:30
B2   One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:57
C1   I Want You 3:10
C2   Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7:07
C3   Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Lead GuitarBob Dylan
D1   Just Like A Woman 4:52
D2   Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:30
D3   Temporary Like Achilles 5:07
E1   Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:57
E2   4th Time Around 4:37
E3   Obviously 5 Believers
HarmonicaCharlie McCoy
F   Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:20