Product Code: 19658714621
Artist: Black Sabbath
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2023)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Heavy Metal , Rock N


Brand new sealed triple album housed in a gatefold cover.

Reunion’ featured the original line-up of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward, together for the first time since the 1978 album ‘Never Say Die’.

The album also featured two new studio recordings, ‘Psycho Man’ and ‘Selling My Soul’. Those songs have been remixed by Danny Saber. Reunion’ was recorded over two nights on 4 and 5 December 1997 in the Black Sabbath hometown of Birmingham, UK.

A1   War Pigs 8:28
A2   Behind The Wall Of Sleep 4:07
A3   N.I.B. 6:45
B1   Fairies Wear Boots 6:19
B2   Electric Funeral 5:02
B3   Sweet Leaf 5:07
B4   Spiral Architect 5:40
C1   Into The Void 6:32
C2   Snowblind 6:08
C3   Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 4:36
D1   Orchid/Lord Of This World 7:07
D2   Dirty Women 6:29
D3   Black Sabbath 7:29
E1   Iron Man 8:21
E2   Children Of The Grave 6:30
E3   Paranoid 4:28
F1   Psycho Man 5:18
F2   Selling My Soul 3:10
F3   Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
F4   Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)