Product Code: 603497850716
Artist: Black Sabbath
Label: (2021)
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Metal , Rock N

Mob Rules

Sealed - Brand new 40th Anniversary album with bonus LP of rarities & live versions.

Mob Rules is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in November 1981. It followed 1980's Heaven and Hell, it was the second album to feature lead singer Ronnie James Dio and the first with drummer Vinny Appice. Neither musician would appear on a Black Sabbath studio album again until the 1992 album Dehumanizer.[3]

    LP One † Mob Rules (2021 Remaster)  
A1   Turn Up The Night 3:42
A2   Voodoo 4:32
A3   The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:50
A4   E5150 2:49
A5   The Mob Rules 3:15
B1   Country Girl 4:03
B2   Slipping Away 3:46
B3   Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:03
B4   Over And Over 5:31
    LP Two † Bonus Tracks  
C1   The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version) 3:14
C2   Die Young (Live B-Side Of The Mob Rules) 4:04
C3   The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix) 3:24
    The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell - Reprise (Live In Portland, OR, U.S.A, April 22, 1982) (7:30)
C4.1   The Sign Of The Southern Cross  
C4.2   Heaven And Hell  
D1   Country Girl 3:59
D2   Slipping Away 3:16
D3   The Mob Rules 3:22
D4   Voodoo 5:4