Product Code: FP803791
Artist: Black Keys The
Origin: USA
Label: Fat Possum Records (2016)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Rock N

Rubber Factory

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram vinyl. Includes free download of entire album.

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004 on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.

A1   When The Lights Go Out
A2   10 A.M. Automatic
A3   Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
A4   All Hands Against His Own
A5   The Desperate Man
A6   Girl Is On My Mind
B7   The Lengths
B8   Grown So Ugly
SongwriterRobert Pete Williams
B9   Stack Shot Billy
B10   Act Nice And Gentle
SongwriterRaymond Douglas Davies*
B11   Aeroplane Blues
B12   Keep Me
B13   Till I Get My Way