Product Code: B0027307 01
Artist: Billie Eilish
Origin: UK, Europe & US
Label: Interfusion (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , Indie Pop , Pop N

Dont Smile At Me

Brand new sealed limited edition album.

Don't Smile at Me (stylized as dont smile at me) is the debut extended play by American singer and songwriter Billie Eilish.[6] It was released on August 11, 2017 through Interscope Records,[7] and contains several of her previously released singles, including "Ocean Eyes", "Bellyache", "Watch", "Copycat" and "Idontwannabeyouanymore". The track "My Boy" was used in the fourth episode of the third season of the American television series Shadowhunters.[8]

A1   Copycat 3:13
A2   Idontwannabeyouanymore 3:23
A3   My Boy 2:50
A4   Watch 2:57
B1   Party Favor
B2   Bellyache 2:59
B3   Ocean Eyes
B4   Hostage 3:49