Product Code: 109
Artist: Bill Haley & The Comets
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Karussell (1970)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop U

Live at the Bitter End

Very smart vinyl and cover


A1 Rock This Joint Tonite         
A2 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie         
A3 Skinny Minnie         
A4 Razzle Dazzle         
A5 Rudy's Rock         
A6 See You Later Alligator         
B1 When The Saints Go Marching In         
B2 Framed         
B3 Shake Rattle & Roll         
B4 Rit It Up         
B5 Crazy Man Crazy         
B6 Rock Around The Clock