Product Code: 0602455920805
Artist: Beatles The
Origin: EU
Label: Apple (2023)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Rock , Rock & Roll N

The Beatles 1967-1970

Brand new sealed triple LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180g, Half-speed Mastered.

1967–1970 (widely known as "The Blue Album") is a compilation of songs by the English rock band The Beatles, spanning the years indicated in the title. It was released with 1962–1966 ("The Red Album"), in 1973. 1967–1970 made number 1 on the American Billboard chart and number 2 on the British Album Chart. The album was compiled by Beatles manager Allen Klein. Songs performed by the Beatles as solo artists were also considered for inclusion, but like the cover songs on 1962–1966, limited space resulted in this idea having to be abandoned. Along with its 1962–1966 counterpart, it compiles every single A-side released by the band in the UK.

A1   Strawberry Fields Forever
A2   Penny Lane
A3   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4   With A Little Help From My Friends
A5   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6   A Day In The Life
A7   All You Need Is Love
B1   I Am The Walrus
B2   Hello Goodbye
B3   The Fool On The Hill
B4   Magical Mystery Tour
B5   Lady Madonna
B6   Hey Jude
B7   Revolution
C1   Back In The U.S.S.R.
C2   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C3   Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
C4   Get Back
C5   Don't Let Me Down
C6   The Ballad Of John & Yoko
C7   Old Brown Shoe
D1   Here Comes The Sun
D2   Come Together
D3   Something
D4   Octopus's Garden
D5   Let It Be
D6   Across The Universe
D7   The Long And Winding Road
E1   Now And Then
E2   Blackbird
E3   Dear Prudence
E4   Glass Onion
E5   Within You Without You
F1   Hey Bulldog
F2   Oh! Darling
F3   I Me Mine
F4   I Want You (She's So Heavy)