Product Code: 5C184 05307/08
Artist: Beatles The
Origin: USA
Label: Apple (1973)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop , Rock U

1962-1966 (2 X LP)

Nice clean 2LP vinyl, gatefold cover has minor shelf wear. Includes lyric inner sleeves.

1962–1966 (also known as "The Red Album") is a compilation album by the English rock band the Beatles, spanning the years indicated in the title. Released with its counterpart 1967–1970 ("The Blue Album") in 1973, it reached No. 3 in the United Kingdom and No. 1 in the United States Cash Box album chart. However, in Billboard, 1962–1966 peaked at No. 3, while 1967–1970 reached the top spot. The album was re-released in September 1993 on compact disc, charting at No. 3 in the UK.

A1   Love Me Do
A2   Please Please Me
A3   From Me To You
A4   She Loves You
A5   I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6   All My Loving
A7   Can't Buy Me Love
B1   A Hard Day's Night
B2   And I Love Her
B3   Eight Days A Week
B4   I Feel Fine
B5   Ticket To Ride
B6   Yesterday
C1   Help!
C2   You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
C3   We Can Work It Out
C4   Day Tripper
C5   Drive My Car
C6   Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
D1   Nowhere Man
D2   Michelle
D3   In My Life
D4   Girl
D5   Paperback Writer
D6   Eleanor Rigby
D7   Yellow Submarine