Product Code: 538913331
Artist: Agnetha Fältskog
Origin: Germany
Label: BMG (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N


Brand new sealed double album pressed in crystal clear vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

On the 10th anniversary of the original release ABBA’s Agnetha Fältskog has re-recorded her 2013 album A for a new edition which features a ‘reimagined’ version, alongside the original recordings.

Now called A+, it features fresh versions of all the previous 10 tracks plus a a brand new song ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’. For the new recordings Agnetha has been working with songwriter and producer Jorgen Elofsson.

There are double CD and 2LP vinyl editions which feature both old and new versions of A as well as single CD and vinyl edition

Where Do We Go From Here? 3:14
    Back On Your Radio 3:25
    I Should’ve Followed You Home 4:06
    Dance Your Pain Away 3:58
    I Was A Flower 3:31
    Perfume In The Breeze 3:18
    Past Forever 3:46
    The One Who Loves You Now 3:14
    Bubble 3:53
    When You Really Loved Someone 2:58
    I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed 4:06