Product Code: B0037935 01
Artist: Aerosmith ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Capitol Records (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Rock N

Nine Lives

Brand new sealed 180 gram remastered audiophile pressing.

Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released March 18, 1997. The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. It peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. One of the album's singles, "Pink", won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.

Nine Lives 4:01
    Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees) 3:26
    Hole In My Soul 6:10
    Taste Of India 5:53
    Full Circle 5:01
    Something's Gotta Give 3:36
    Ain't That A Bitch 5:26
    The Farm 4:27
    Crash 4:26
    Kiss Your Past Good-Bye 4:32
    Pink 3:55
    Attitude Adjustment 3:44
    Fallen Angels 8:17