Product Code: B0037627 01
Artist: Aerosmith
Origin: EU
Label: Capitol Records (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues Rock , Hard Rock , Pop Rock N

Night in the Ruts

Brand new sealed remastered album.

Night in the Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979 by Columbia Records. Guitarist Joe Perry left the band midway through the album's recording.

The album was initially produced at the band's Warehouse rehearsal space by Jack Douglas, who'd produced Aerosmith's previous four albums, but later Columbia Records brought in Gary Lyons to replace Douglas as producer.

    No Surprize 4:26
    Chiquita 4:25
    Remember (Walking In The Sand) 4:05
    Cheese Cake 4:16
    Three Mile Smile 3:43
    Reefer Head Woman 4:03
    Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy) 3:00
    Think About It 3:35
    Mia 4:13