Product Code: XLLP313
Artist: Adele
Origin: UK & Europe
Label: XL Recordings ‎ (2008)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Funk , Pop , Soul N


Sealed - Brand new vinyl. Made in EU.

    Daydreamer 3:36
    Best For Last 4:16
    Chasing Pavements 3:28
    Cold Shoulder 3:09
    Crazy For You 3:25
    Melt My Heart To Stone 3:24
    First Love 3:08
    Right As Rain 3:15
    Make You Feel My Love 3:28
    My Same 3:14
    Tired 4:12
    Hometown Glory 4:24

19 is the debut album by English singer-songwriter Adele. It was released in January 2008, shortly after the lead single, 'Chasing Pavements', was issued. The LP debuted at number one on the UK charts on its first week. Included is a cover of the Bob Dylan song 'Make You Feel My Love' from his 1997 album, Time Out of Mind. A fantastic start from Adele... the rest is history!