Product Code: 5107601
Artist: AC/DC
Origin: USA
Label: Epic (2009)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Metal , Rock N

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Sealed - Brand new vinyl. Made in USA.

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is an album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's second internationally released studio album and the third to be released in Australia. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.