Product Code: DH01124
Artist: 1975 The
Origin: Australia
Label: Dirty Hit (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Indie Pop , Indie Rock , Pop Rock N

The 1975 (White Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double album pressed in white vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

The 1975 is the debut studio album by English rock band the 1975. It was released on 2 September 2013 through Dirty Hit and Polydor.[3] It was recorded with record producer Mike Crossey.[4]

Between Autumn 2012 and Spring 2013, during which time the album was recorded, the band released four EPs. They toured to support and build momentum for the album, including numerous gigs and special appearances with other artists.

The album received positive reviews from critics, and topped the UK Albums Chart on 8 September.[5] As of March 2016, it had sold 410,981 copies in the UK,[6] and 390,000 copies in the US.[7]

A1   The 1975 1:20
A2   The City 3:27
A3   M.O.N.E.Y 3:37
A4   Chocolate 3:47
B1   Sex 3:27
B2   Talk! 2:48
B3   An Encounter 1:15
B4   Heart Out 3:22
C1   Settle Down 4:00
C2   Robbers 4:15
C3   Girls 4:15
C4   12 1:20
D1   She Way Out 3:59
D2   Menswear 3:27
D3   Pressure 3:41
D4   Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You 2:54