Product Code: PLATV005
Artist: Various ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: CBS (1981)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Electronic , New Wave , Pop , Rock , Rock & Roll U

Platinum Plus Volume 5

Very smart clean vinyl with a good cover showing minor shelf wear.

Marketed by CBS Records New Zealand in association with Festival Records (NZ) ltd, RCA Ltd and RTC Ltd.


A1 Shakin' Stevens Green Door                     
A2 Olivia Newton-John Physical                     
A3 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove                     
A4 Loverboy Working For The Weekend                     
A5 Human League* Love Action                     
A6 Keith Marshall Only Crying                     
A7 Bucks Fizz Piece Of The action                     
A8 Go-Go's Our Lips Are Sealed                     
A9 Electric Light Orchestra Hold On Tight                     
A10 Ultravox Vienna                     
B1 Men At Work Down Under                     
B2 Dave Stewart & Barbara Gaskin It's My Party                     
B3 Lulu I Could Never Miss You                     
B4 Mental As Anything Too Many Times                     
B5 Shakin' Stevens Oh Julie                     
B6 Renee Geyer Do You Know What I Mean                     
B7 Toyah I Want To Be Free                     
B8 DD Smash Repetition                     
B9 UB40 One In Ten                     
B10 Icehouse Love In Motion