Product Code: 603497857740
Artist: Various
Origin: EU
Label: Rhino Vinyl (2018)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Heavy Metal , Rock N

Hard Rock Heretics

Brand new sealed  Compilation Album, Limited Edition, Red / Black Vinyl.

New compilation that has been released for this year’s Rocktober campaign! 


A1 Twisted Sister We’re Not Gonna Take It                     
A2 Dio (2) Rainbow In The Dark                     
A3 Winger Seventeen                     
A4 David Lee Roth Just Like Paradise                     
A5 Dokken In My Dreams                     
B1 Skid Row Youth Gone Wild                     
B2 Bullet Boys Smooth Up In Ya                     
B3 Lynch Mob (2) Wicked Sensation                     
B4 Faster Pussycat Poison Ivy                     
B5 Metal Church Badlands