Product Code: RML 53115
Artist: Supertramp ‎
Origin: Australia & New Zealand
Label: A&M (1985)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop Rock U

Brother Where You Bound

Very smart clean vinyl, lyric sheet and cover.

Brother Where You Bound is the eighth studio album by the English rock band Supertramp, released in 1985. It was their first album after original member Roger Hodgson left the band, leaving Rick Davies to handle the songwriting and singing on his own. The album features the group's Top 30 hit "Cannonball".

Brother Where You Bound reached number 20 on the UK Albums Chart[1] and number 21 on The Billboard 200 in 1985,[2] and went Gold according to the band's then label A&M Records in 1985, although the R.I.A.A. hasn't certified it yet.