Product Code: 2564665877
Artist: Smiths The
Origin: EU
Label: Sire (2011)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

Louder Than Bombs

Sealed - Brand new 2LP vinyl with gatefold cover.

1. Is It Really So Strange? (B-Side, John Peel Session)
2. Sheila Takes a Bow (Non-Album Single)
3. Shoplifters of the World Unite (Non-Album Single)
4. Sweet and Tender Hooligan (B-Side, John Peel Session)
5. Half a Person (B-Side)
6. London (B-Side)
7. Panic (Non-Album Single)
8. Girl Afraid (B-Side)
9. Shakespeare's Sister (Non-Album Single)
10. William, It Was Really Nothing (Non-Album Single)
11. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby (B-Side)
12. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (Non-Album Single)

1. Ask (Non-Album Single)
2. Golden Lights (B-Side)
3. Oscillate Wildly (B-Side)
4. These Things Take Time (B-Side)
5. Rubber Ring (B-Side)
6. Back to the Old House (B-Side)
7. Hand in Glove (Single Version)
8. Stretch Out and Wait (B-Side)
9. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (B-Side)
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes (John Peel Session)
11. Unloveable (B-Side)
12. Asleep (B-Side)