Product Code: PRA.719
Artist: Shaun At Wairakei
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Not On Label (Shaun At Wairakei Self-released) (1975)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: U

Vol. 2

Nice clean vinyl housed in a smart gloss cover.

Shaun seated behind his  nostalgia, catching your moods with his own interpretations of his and your favourites.


A1 My Way  
A2 For All We Know  
A3 Midnight Cowboy  
A4 Summer Of 42  
A5 Georgia On My Mind  
A6 Godfather  
B1 Morning Has Broken  
B2 Sing  
B3 Ben  
B4 When Sunny Gets Blue  
B5 Try To Remember  
B6 Polka Dots And Moonbeams