Product Code: RML53218
Artist: Police The
Origin: New Zealand
Label: A&M (1986)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Pop , Rock U

Every Breath You Take: The Singles

Stunning vinyl. Cover in excellent condition with large price sticker on front. Includes inner sleeve.

A1   Roxanne  3:10 
A2   Can't Stand Losing You  2:47 
A3   Message In A Bottle  4:49 
A4   Walking On The Moon  5:01 
A5   Don't Stand So Close To Me '86  4:48 
A6   De Do Do Do De Da Da Da  4:07 
B1   Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic  4:20 
B2   Invisible Sun  3:43 
B3   Spirits In The Material World  2:57 
B4   Every Breath You Take  4:12 
B5   King Of Pain  4:57 
B6   Wrapped Around Your Finger  5:13