Product Code: 19439723751
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne ‎
Origin: Japan
Label: Epic (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N

Ordinary Man (White, Grey & Black Marble Vinyl.)

Brand new sealed Album, Limited Edition, (White, Grey & Black Marble Vinyl.)

The first album in 10 years for the Black Sabbath frontman, Ozzy Osbourne, features the lead single "Ordinary Man" performed with Elton John, as well as the songs "Straight To Hell", "Under The Graveyard" and "It's A Raid" featuring Post Malone. The album also features Chad Smith on drums and Duff McKagan on bass, plus Slash on lead guitar ("Straight To Hell" and "Ordinary Man"), Tom Morello on guitar ("Scary Little Green Men"), and Charlie Puth on keyboards ("Straight To Hell").