Product Code: 29 22499-6
Artist: Oscar Peterson
Origin: New Zealand
Label: MPS Records (1975)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Acoustic , Jazz U

Piano Giant

Very smart clean package both vinyl and cover.

A1 - Exactly Like You
A2 - Soft Winds
A3 - This Guy's In Love With You
A4 - I Love You
B1 - Seven Comes Eleven
B2 - Wheatland
B3 - Catherine
B4 - If I Should Loose You
C1 - Wave
C2 - Younger Than Springtime
C3 - Sesame Street
C4 - You Stepped Out Of A Dream
D1 - Someday My Prince Will Come
D2 - Smile
D3 - Ja Da
D4 - Watch, What Happens