Product Code: NS20
Artist: New Seekers The
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Polydor (1974)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk , Pop , World U

20 Solid Gold Hits

.Very smart clean vinyl with a very good cover.

The New Seekers are an English pop group, formed in London in 1969 by Keith Potger after the break-up of his group, the Seekers. The idea was that the New Seekers would appeal to the same market as the original Seekers, but their music would have pop as well as folk influences. They achieved worldwide success in the early 1970s with hits including "I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing", "You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me" and "Beg, Steal or Borrow".


A1 I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)         
A2 Beg, Steal Or Borrow         
A3 Never Ending Song Of Love         
A4 Circles         
A5 Nickel Song         
A6 Good Old Fashioned Music         
A7 Pinball Wizard/See Me, Feel Me         
A8 Tonight         
A9 Come Softly To Me         
A10 I Saw The Light         
B1 Look What They've Done To My Song, Ma         
B2 Yu Won't Find Another Fool Like Me         
B3 Just An Old Fashioned Love Song         
B4 Georgie Girl/Ticket To Ride         
B5 Nevertheless         
B6 I Get A Little Sentimental Over You         
B7 When There's No Love Left         
B8 Beautiful People         
B9 For You We Sing