Product Code: MOVLP2119
Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2018)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N


Brand new sealed double  LP, Compilation, with a gatefold cover.

The American band Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing the Southern rock during the 70s. With their signature songs "Free Bird" and "Sweet Home Alabama" they were getting worldwide attention. Their list of impressive songs is endless and are all Collected for this double LP. You'll find classics like "Saturday Night Special" and "Call Me the Breeze" on the album but also "Need All My Friends" (as Lynard Skynard) and "Don't Ask No Questions".  Their breakthrough hit "Sweet Home Alabama" helped them to increase the reach of the guitar driven southern rock sound. It was the first of many hit singles and albums, pushing the band higher on the music stage.

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected is available as a limited first pressing of 4.000 individually numbered copies. LP 1 is pressed on blue vinyl, LP 2 pressed on red vinyl.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
  • Career spanning selection featuring "Free Bird", "Tuesday's Gone", "Sweet Home Alabama", and many more songs
  • Limited first pressing of 4.000 individually numbered copies
  • LP 1 pressed on Blue Vinyl, LP 2 pressed on Red Vinyl