Product Code: MOVLP2872
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2021)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Pop N

Wake Up Call (Blue Vinyl)

 Brand new sealed 180 gram limited edition album in Blue vinyl.

Wake Up Call is an album by British bluesman John Mayall, also commonly referred to as John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers (Coco Montoya, Joe Yuele and Rick Cortes), released in 1993. The album features a number of prominent guest appearances by the likes of Buddy Guy, Mick Taylor, Mavis Staples, Tony Joe White and more.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Featuring The Bluesbreakers (Coco Montoya, Joe Yuele and Rick Cortes)
  • Special guest appearances by Buddy Guy, Mavis Staples and Mick Taylor
  • Includes the songs “Undercover Agent For The Blues” and “Wake Up Call” a.o.
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue vinyl