Product Code: 19075924571
Artist: John Denver ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , World N

His Ultimate Collection

Brand new sealed compilation album from John Denver.

2019 EU issue compilation LP of American folk musician John Denver, including "Leaving On A Jet Plane," " Take Me Home Country Roads," " Sunshine On My Shoulders".

A1 Calypso
A2 Thank God I’m A Country Boy (live)
A3 Leaving, On A Jet Plane
A4 Back Home Again
A5 I Guess He’d Rather Be In Colorado
A6 This Old Guitar
A7 I’m Sorry
A8 Perhaps Love –Placido Domingo, John Denver

B1 Annie’s Song
B2 Sunshine On My Shoulders
B3 Take Me Home, Country Roads
B4 Fly Away
B5 Rhymes & Reasons
B6 Looking For Space
B7 Rocky Mountain High