Product Code: JRA92071
Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Origin: EU
Label: Provogue (2021)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Rock N

Time Clocks

Brand new sealed double album housed in a gatefold cover.

Time Clocks is the fifteenth solo studio album by American blues rock musician Joe Bonamassa, released through J&R Adventures in North America and Provogue Records in Europe on October 29, 2021.[3] "Notches", "The Heart That Never Waits" and the title track were released as singles prior to the album.[3][4]

Track listing

Time Clocks track listing
1. "Pilgrimage" 0:55
2. "Notches" 7:03
3. "The Heart That Never Waits" 5:51
4. "Time Clocks" 7:07
5. "Questions and Answers" 4:09
6. "Mind's Eye" 6:17
7. "Curtain Call" 7:31
8. "The Loyal Kind" 6:48
9. "Hanging on a Loser" 4:17
10. "Known Unknowns" 6:48
Total length: