Product Code: MOVLP2283
Artist: Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Pop , Rock , World N


Brand new sealed double 180 gram housed in a gatefold cover.




Stealers Wheel was a successful Scottish folk rock band, which had a gigantic hit in 1973 with "Stuck in the Middle with You".  One of the main figures in the band was Gerry Rafferty, known for his solo hits "Baker Street", "Right Down the Line" and "Night Owl". These songs, fan favorites and more gems can be found on the exclusive 2LP Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel Collected.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Includes liner notes
  • Selected songs from the Scottish singer and songwriter, featuring early recordings, solo hits “Baker Street”, “Right Down The Line” , with his band Stealers Wheel “Stuck In The Middle With You”, “Late Again and many more 

Side A

1. Stealers Wheel - Stuck In The Middle With You 2. Stealers Wheel - Late Again 3. Stealers Wheel - Everything Will Turn Out Fine 4. Stealers Wheel - Star 5. Stealers Wheel - Right Or Wrong 6. Stealers Wheel - Found My Way To You 7. Stealers Wheel - Go As You Please

Side B

1. Can I Have My Money Back 2. City To City 3. Baker Street 4. Right Down The Line 5. The Ark

Side C

1. Night Owl 2. Get It Right Next Time 3. Bring It All Home 4. The Garden Of England 5. Sleepwalking 6. As Wise As A Serpent

Side D

1. Shipyard Town 2. Hearts Run Dry 3. Don't Give Up On Me 4. Time's Caught Up On You 5. A New Beginning




School friends Joe Egan and Gerry Rafferty formed the band Stealers Wheel in 1972. The band existed for only 3 years, but they recorded 3 albums and several songs charted. After their break-up in 1975 Gerry Rafferty continued his solo career and recorded several hits songs, like "Baker Street" and "Days Gone Down". Hist most successful album “City to City” peaked at No. 1 in the US and No. 6 in the UK. This Collected 2LP consists of one side with Stealers Wheel classics and three sides with Rafferty songs from the '70s and '80s.

Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel Collected is available as a limited first pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl.