Product Code: 27361 32221
Artist: Epica
Origin: EU
Label: Nuclear Blast (2014)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Rock U

The Quantum Enigma (Clear Vinyl)

Very rare smart clean clear vinyl No 230 / 300 with cover still in shrink

The Quantum Enigma is the sixth studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica. It was released by Nuclear Blast in Europe on 2 May 2014, in the UK on 5 May, and in the US on 6 May. It is their first studio album with new bassist Rob van der Loo, who replaced Yves Huts in 2012.[8]

The album produced two singles: "The Essence of Silence" (released on 17 March 2014) and "Unchain Utopia" (released on 4 April 2014)