Product Code: 0745099116712
Artist: Enya
Origin: EU
Label: Warner Bros Records (2018)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Ambient , Country , Electronic , Folk , World N

The Celts

Brand new sealed reissue album.

Reissue of the 1987 released album containing a selection of music Enya recorded for the BBC television series The Celts.

After her work on the soundtrack for the 1984 romantic comedy, The Frog Prince, Enya's first major project came when producer Tony McAuley asked her to compose a track for his BBC TV documentary series The Celts. After director David Richardson heard the song, he liked it so much he commissioned her to compose the entire score.


A1. The Celts A2. Aldebaran A3. I Want Tomorrow A4. March Of The Celts A5. Deireadh An Tuath A6. The Sun In The Stream A7. To Go Beyond (I) B1. Fairytale B2. Epona B3. Triad (St. Patrick / Cu Chulainn / Oisin) B4. Portrait (Out Of The Blue) B5. Boadicea B6. Bard Dance B7. Dan Y Dwr B8. To Go Beyond (II)